THE BUNNY ON THE PEA

8 Jul

I have finally found it, the best place to be! After 6 months of living here I have discovered the upper bedside which is much more comfy than that carpet (I am working on to get rid off…)! There are plenty of sheets and blankets on it, even the one I was missing lately. My private purple in- and export to the vet blanket. I have spent 6 hours on there today, Janita even brought me basil not to disturb my no-movement-modus. Maybe I will make this my bed. It´s large enough for more than three humans or fifty bunnies anyway. Maybe I will share it with her. But I will definitely never hopp off here again! I am the prince on the pea – give me more blankets!!!

Leave a Reply

