DO IT YOURSELF BUNNY

4 Jul

When I moved in here the very first thing I complained about was the carpet. I hate the carpet. That color is so 1970. I told my human to get me a new one like a million times. But obviously she didn´t get it, that carpet is still there and I am sick of hopping on it. So, as the independent bunny I am, I will get rid off the reddish problem myself. Starting today!

Humans do widely open their mouth and scream when they are happy. I learned that from the TV. My human was so touched! She even cried when she saw what I have done to make this apartment a better place for us to feel comfy and cozy. You should have seen her face – priceless! Paws up…

Leave a Reply

