THE DAILY CEDRIC GOES WORDPRESS

1 Jul

As the important bunny I happen to be I of course need the finest blogging service released. My human had to test it for me by setting up a personal blog first. As expected, with no sense of style and colors, she picked a very very very very very very very not so beautiful plain black and white theme for herself. The blog is named just janita – well, plain and simple.

Mine on the other hand is sooo shiny and even features little pictures of my plushie self in the menu. You like? Me loves! Now I will have so much more fun blogging the latest bunnymedia for you. Paws up!

Leave a Reply

